Last Holiday Diary January 5th

Tomorrow school starts again, and I’m actually looking forward to it! It was a good holiday, and the balance between regular days and holiday is something that I really like! So both are fine, I think πŸ™‚

Today I were at climbing and strenght training, and I lifted more than last time πŸ™‚ I really like that kind of training.

Later I relaxed with stuff such as reading and packing the backpack for tomorrow, before I tested a new kind of soy thing for dinner, and it was really good! πŸ™‚

In the evening, me and Marie had a ‘Swapping night’, where we swapped all from clothes to bags to creme. I was really a success! We both got stuff that we liked πŸ˜€ Absolutely recommended!

Today’s meme:

Image

Β 

Today’s video (so many memories <3):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vDB1CI6ypTY

About ingridchristi

The gym, studies, travel, the mountains and all things green! Twitter: @CRgenes
This entry was posted in diary and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

